List agents
Bev Highton
200-569 Johnson Street, Victoria, BC
Email:  bhighton@naicommercial.ca
Phone:  250-381-2265 ext 135
Mobile:  250-361-8411

OWNER / BROKER Scope of Work Investment, commercial and industrial sales and leasing Development and sales of residential housing projects Real Estate consulting Expert opinions and..
VIEW DETAILS
Andre Beauregard
200-569 Johnson Street, Victoria, BC
Email:  abeauregard@naicommercial.ca
Phone:  250-940-2713

Apartment Buildings for Sale across Vancouver Island http://www.buyapartmentblocks.com Education Master of Science Business Administration (Urban Land Economics) - University of British Columbia Bachelor of Education..
VIEW DETAILS
Lea Cathcart
200-569 Johnson Street, Victoria, BC
Email:  lea@vret.ca
Phone:  250-381-2265
Mobile:  250-217-0892

Scope of Experience Residential Real Estate Buying & Selling Residential Investments Strata Sales & Investments Propety Valuation Sales & Marketing of Residential Real Estate  First Time Home..
VIEW DETAILS
Ana Kraft, CCIM
200-569 Johnson Street, Victoria, BC
Email:  akraft@naicommercial.ca
Phone:  250-940-2714
Mobile:  250-880-0800

Experience Following a decade of building a successful commercial real estate portfolio for a personally associated company, Ana more formally began her..
VIEW DETAILS
Ken Featherby
200-569 Johnson Street, Victoria, BC
Email:  kfeatherby@naicommercial.ca
Phone:  250-940-2712
Mobile:  250-888-1360

Scope of Service Commercial property management and leasing Property maintenance, improvement and redevelopment Build-to-suits & site development Education UBC Property Management Course UBC Real Estate..
VIEW DETAILS
Steve Nguyen
200-569 Johnson Street, Victoria, BC
Email:  steve@vret.ca
Phone:  250-381-2265
Mobile:  250-813-3314

Education University of Victoria - Bachelor of Commerce / Finance & Marketing emphasis Nanyang Technological University of Singapore - Internation & Service Marketing University..
VIEW DETAILS
Kevin Pirie
200-569 Johnson Street, Victoria, BC
Email:  kpirie@naicommercial.ca
Phone:  250-940-2715

Scope of Work Investment Propety Sales Commercial Leasing Tenant Representation Build-to-Suit Site Development Consulting Education UBC Business Administration - Commerce Degree, 1980 Major: Marketing, Minor: Finance Canadian Securities Course Background &..
VIEW DETAILS
Kyle Porter
200-569 Johnson Street, Victoria, BC
Email:  kyle@vret.ca
Phone:  250-381-2265
Mobile:  250-217-2274

Scope of Work Investment Property Sales Commercial Leasing Tenant Representation Consulting Education UBC Real Estate Trading Services Malaspina University Background & Experience As a residential sales and development sales specialist,..
VIEW DETAILS
Tim Taylor
200-569 Johnson Street, Victoria, BC
Email:  ttaylor@naicommercial.ca
Phone:  250-940-2717
Mobile:  250-888-5322

Scope of Work Site Development and build to suit Investment Property Sales Build-to-Suit Consulting Commercial Leasing Commercial Sales Education Wilfred Laurier University, Bachelor Degree in Economics Canadian Securities Course University of..
VIEW DETAILS